Home : About Us : Meet Our Staff

Our Church Staff


Dr. Richard Emmons
Dr. Richard Emmons
Senior Pastor
remmons@gracewaybc.org
Serving Since: 1992

Denny Dunscomb
Denny Dunscomb
Dir., Children's, Youth &
 Young Adult Ministries

ddunscomb@gracewaybc.org
Serving Since: 2001
Rev. Mark Miller
Rev. Mark Miller
Assistant Pastor
mmiller@gracewaybc.org
Serving Since: 2014

Mitar Rudanovic
Mitar Rudanovic
Youth Pastor
mrudanovic@gracewaybc.org
Serving Since: 2009
Bill Clutter
Bill Clutter
Administrative Associate
bclutter@gracewaybc.org
Serving Since: 1994
Lori Stuckey
Lori Stuckey
Director of Music
lstuckey@gracewaybc.org
Serving Since: 2014
Carol Burres
Carol Burres
Counselor/Administrator
cburres@gracewaybc.org
Serving Since: 1983
Liz Griffith
Liz Griffith
Secretary/Admin Assistant
lgriffith@gracewaybc.org
Serving Since: 2009
Nathan Schmalbach
Nathan Schmalbach
AV/IT Assistant
nschmalbach@gracewaybc.org
Serving Since: 2014